Anne Arundel County Muslim Council

Home Directors Events Photos Links Meetings Announcements Sponsors About Blog


Br. Rudwan Abu-rumman President
Br. Sajid Chaudhry Vice President
Br. Nasir Cheema Treasurer
Br. Chad Jones Secretary
Dr Alif Manejwala Director
Br. Liaqat Masood Director
Br. Shah Nawaz Ansari Director
Br.Ibrahim Hamideh Director
Br.Zulfigar Baig Director
Br. Nourildeen Bell Director

 Br. Waheed Tufail                                          Director

Sister Anaum Cheema                                   Director                       


AACMC forming a Youth Chapter.Please contact any of the directors if you are interested in joining.

Muslim unity has two fundamentals, one of which is to uphold the Holy Qur'an as the constitution of life, and the second of which is to accept our mutual responsibility towards each other as Muslims, for the Messenger of Allah (pbuh&hf) has said:
"Whoever does not care about the affairs of the Muslims is not one of them," and, "Whoever hears a man calling 'O Muslims!' and does not respond is not a Muslim."

If you have any qustions please email us at: